Join Perth
MOTORPLEX Race Fans
Now!

 Join Us 3

To receive all the latest news and information from the Perth Motorplex.

Join Here!

Event Listing
List of Events
Nostalgias 1st October 2017
Nostalgias 1st October 2017 Image
Date :
Sunday, 1st October 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
Test and Tune 14th October 2017
Test and Tune 14th October 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 14th October 2017, 12:00 pm
Details :
Test and Tune 15th October 2017
Test and Tune 15th October 2017 Image
Date :
Sunday, 15th October 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
Boost Night - 21st October 2017
Boost Night - 21st October 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 21st October 2017, 6:00 pm
Details :
01. Powerpalooza 1 - 28th October 2017
01. Powerpalooza 1 - 28th October 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 28th October 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
Test and Tune 8th November 2017
Test and Tune 8th November 2017 Image
Date :
Wednesday, 8th November 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
02. Goldenstates - 11th November 2017
02. Goldenstates - 11th November 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 11th November 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
03. Aeroflow Outlaw Nitro Funny Car - 2nd December 2017
03. Aeroflow Outlaw Nitro Funny Car - 2nd December 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 2nd December 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
04. Night of Fire - 30th December 2017
04. Night of Fire - 30th December 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 30th December 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
05. Nitro Slam - 20th January 2018
05. Nitro Slam - 20th January 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 20th January 2018, 10:00 am
Details :
06. Nitro Night - 17th February 2018
06. Nitro Night - 17th February 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 17th February 2018, 10:00 am
Details :
Test and Tune 28th February 2018
Test and Tune 28th February 2018 Image
Date :
Wednesday, 28th February 2018, 10:00 am
Details :
07. Westernationals - 3rd & 4th March 2018
07. Westernationals - 3rd & 4th March 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 3rd March 2018, 10:00 am
Details :
08. Nitro Heaven - 24th March 2018
08. Nitro Heaven - 24th March 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 24th March 2018, 10:00 am
Details :
11. Powerpalooza 2 - 7th April 2018
11. Powerpalooza 2 - 7th April 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 7th April 2018, 10:00 am
Details :
Holden v Ford 28th April 2018
Holden v Ford 28th April 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 28th April 2018, 1:00 pm
Details :