Join Perth
MOTORPLEX Race Fans
Now!

 Join Us 3

To receive all the latest news and information from the Perth Motorplex.

Join Here!

List All Events
List of Events
01. Burnout Boss 25th November 2017
01. Burnout Boss 25th November 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 25th November 2017, 12:00 pm
Details :
03. Aeroflow Outlaw Nitro Funny Car - 2nd December 2017
03. Aeroflow Outlaw Nitro Funny Car - 2nd December 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 2nd December 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
04. The Pool Shop Group - WA Sprintcar Title - John Day Speedcar Classic - 9th December 2017
04. The Pool Shop Group - WA Sprintcar Title - John Day Speedcar Classic - 9th December 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 9th December 2017, 5:30 pm
Details :
05. Wormall Civil - USA V WA Speedweek & Demo Derby - 26th December 2017
05. Wormall Civil - USA V WA Speedweek & Demo Derby - 26th December 2017 Image
Date :
Tuesday, 26th December 2017, 5:30 pm
Details :
04. Night of Fire - 30th December 2017
04. Night of Fire - 30th December 2017 Image
Date :
Saturday, 30th December 2017, 10:00 am
Details :
06. Merger Contracting - Sprintcar Muster - 1st January 2018
06. Merger Contracting - Sprintcar Muster - 1st January 2018 Image
Date :
Monday, 1st January 2018, 5:30 pm
Details :
07. Di Candilo Steel City - Late Model Nationals - 13th-14th January 2018
07. Di Candilo Steel City - Late Model Nationals - 13th-14th  January 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 13th January 2018, 5:30 pm
Details :
05. Nitro Slam - 20th January 2018
05. Nitro Slam - 20th January 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 20th January 2018, 10:00 am
Details :
Motorvation 32 - 26th, 27th and 28th January 2018
Motorvation 32 - 26th, 27th and 28th January 2018 Image
Date :
Friday, 26th January 2018, 12:00 pm
Details :
08. Super Speedway & Demo Derby - 10th February 2018
08. Super Speedway & Demo Derby - 10th February 2018 Image
Date :
Saturday, 10th February 2018, 5:30 pm
Details :