Join Perth
MOTORPLEX Race Fans
Now!

 Join Us 3

To receive all the latest news and information from the Perth Motorplex.

Join Here!

List All Events
List of Events
WA Drag Racing Championship Rd 3
WA Drag Racing Championship Rd 3 Image
Date :
Saturday, 14th December 2019, 10:00 am
Details :
USA v WA Speedweek / Boxing Day - 26th December 2019
USA v WA Speedweek / Boxing Day - 26th December 2019 Image
Date :
Thursday, 26th December 2019, 5:30 pm
Details :
07. Merger Contracting Sprintcar Muster - 28th December 2019
07. Merger Contracting Sprintcar Muster - 28th December 2019 Image
Date :
Saturday, 28th December 2019, 5:30 pm
Details :
Aeroflow Outlaw Nitro Funny Cars
Aeroflow Outlaw Nitro Funny Cars Image
Date :
Saturday, 4th January 2020, 10:00 am
Details :
08. Australian Late Model Championship - 8th & 11th January 2020
08. Australian Late Model Championship - 8th & 11th January 2020 Image
Date :
Saturday, 11th January 2020, 5:30 pm
Details :
Motorvation 34
Motorvation 34 Image
Date :
Friday, 17th January 2020, 4:00 pm
Details :
Night of Fire
Night of Fire Image
Date :
Saturday, 1st February 2020, 10:00 am
Details :
09. Westernapolis & Holden v Ford Demo Derby - 8th February 2020
09. Westernapolis & Holden v Ford Demo Derby - 8th February 2020 Image
Date :
Saturday, 8th February 2020, 5:30 pm
Details :
10. AAA Metal Recycling World Series Sprintcars Grand Final - 21st & 22nd February 2020
10. AAA Metal Recycling World Series Sprintcars Grand Final - 21st & 22nd February 2020 Image
Date :
Friday, 21st February 2020, 5:30 pm
Details :
Test n Tune 26th February 2020
Test n Tune 26th February 2020 Image
Date :
Wednesday, 26th February 2020, 10:00 am
Details :