Join Perth
MOTORPLEX Race Fans
Now!

 Join Us 3

To receive all the latest news and information from the Perth Motorplex.

Join Here!

Event Listing
List of Events
20th OCT 2021 WAW
20th OCT 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 20th October 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
27th OCT 2021 WAW
27th OCT 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 27th October 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
3rd NOV 2021 WAW
3rd NOV 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 3rd November 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
10th Nov 2021 WAW
10th Nov 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 10th November 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
17th Nov 2021 WAW
17th Nov 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 17th November 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
24th Nov 2021 WAW
24th Nov 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 24th November 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
1st Dec 2021 WAW
1st Dec 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 1st December 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
8th Dec 2021 WAW
8th Dec 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 8th December 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
15th Dec 2021 WAW
15th Dec 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 15th December 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
22nd Dec 2021 WAW
22nd Dec 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
29th Dec 2021 WAW
29th Dec 2021 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 29th December 2021, 5:00 pm
Details :
5th Jan 2022 WAW
5th Jan 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 5th January 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
12th Jan 2022 WAW
12th Jan 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 12th January 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
19th Jan 2022 WAW
19th Jan 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 19th January 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
26th Jan 2022 WAW
26th Jan 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 26th January 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
2nd Feb 2022 WAW
2nd Feb 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 2nd February 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
9th Feb 2022 WAW
9th Feb 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 9th February 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
16th Feb 2022 WAW
16th Feb 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 16th February 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
23rd Feb 2022 WAW
23rd Feb 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 23rd February 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
2nd Mar 2022 WAW
2nd Mar 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 2nd March 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
9th Mar 2022 WAW
9th Mar 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 9th March 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
16th Mar 2022 WAW
16th Mar 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 16th March 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
23rd Mar 2022 WAW
23rd Mar 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 23rd March 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
30th Mar 2022 WAW
30th Mar 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 30th March 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
6th Apr 2022 WAW
6th Apr 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 6th April 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
13th Apr 2022 WAW
13th Apr 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 13th April 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
20th Apr 2022 WAW
20th Apr 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 20th April 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
27th Apr 2022 WAW
27th Apr 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 27th April 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
4th May 2022 WAW
4th May 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 4th May 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
11th May 2022 WAW
11th May 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 11th May 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
18th May 2022 WAW
18th May 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 18th May 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :
25th May 2022 WAW
25th May 2022 WAW Image
Date :
Wednesday, 25th May 2022, 5:00 pm
Details :